• AfterSun Lotion AS

    The moisturizing AfterSun Lotion with extra cooling and nutritious active ingredients. By the special bioresonante charging can this lotion also care extreme stressed skin, also cool and regulate any overheating or inflammation. A special AfterSun Lotion, not only for sunburn! Of course, 100% natural.

    Content: 200 ml

    Read more

    Product details

    During active sun exposure the skin is particularly sensitive. Sun protection from the outside is therefore very important. At least as important as the pure protection are the nourishing, moisturising and facial regenerating functions of good sun protection.

    Application
    The AfterSun lotion is applied evenly to the skin after sunbathing. Many active ingredients support the skin‘s repair function and regulate skin overheating.

    Ingredients
    Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dicapryl Ether, Sorbitol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methyglucose Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Tocopherol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Palmetic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Citrus Aurantifolia Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia Oil, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, CIitral

    CHF25.00 incl. VAT
    -
    +
    59225 AfterSun Lotion 1x
    CHF25.00
    -
    +

The moisturizing AfterSun Lotion with extra cooling and nutritious active ingredients. By the special bioresonante charging can this lotion also care extreme stressed skin, also cool and regulate any overheating or inflammation. A special AfterSun Lotion, not only for sunburn! Of course, 100% natural.

Content: 200 ml

Read more

Product details

During active sun exposure the skin is particularly sensitive. Sun protection from the outside is therefore very important. At least as important as the pure protection are the nourishing, moisturising and facial regenerating functions of good sun protection.

Application
The AfterSun lotion is applied evenly to the skin after sunbathing. Many active ingredients support the skin‘s repair function and regulate skin overheating.

Ingredients
Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dicapryl Ether, Sorbitol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methyglucose Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Tocopherol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Palmetic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Citrus Aurantifolia Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia Oil, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, CIitral

  • Active whitening, black bamboo charcoal toothpaste. The active ion, high-adsorption cleaning of the bamboo charcoal can remove teeth discoloration due to smoking, tea or other reasons.

    Content: 160 g

    Product details

    The oral cavity, with its body temperature, saliva and endless nooks, provides good living conditions for microorganisms, which remain balanced under natural conditions. This balance must be held and favoured because oral health is significantly influenced by the nature of the oral bacterial flora (bacterial colonization in the mouth).

    The new i-like oral care has been designed to actively support the maintenance of this balance. High-quality ingredients in our care products ensure a constant monitoring of your Yin-Yang balance. For a radiant smile and a fresh breath.

    Moreover, the i-like bamboo toothpaste offers the following benefits:

    • active whitening, black bamboo charcoal toothpaste
    • comprehensive care for your teeth
    • fights plaque and gives long-lasting freshness
    • molecular care and protection for the gums
    • natural white and a confident smile
    • free of fluoride
    • fresh breath
    • restores the natural whiteness of the teeth
    • promotes a vital gum
    • bioresonance programming for active vitalisation

    Ingredients
    Water, Bamboo charcoal C active ion, Bamboo charcoal powder, Holly plant, Pearl calcium powder, Natural plant extract, Calcium carbonate, Hydrated silica, Food flavor, Cellulose gum, Glycerin, Sorbitol

    -
    +
    59700 Bambus Zahnpasta 1x
    CHF19.90
    -
    +
  • Active whitening, black bamboo charcoal toothpaste. The active ion, high-adsorption cleaning of the bamboo charcoal can remove teeth discoloration due to smoking, tea or other reasons.

    Content: 160 g

    Product details

    The oral cavity, with its body temperature, saliva and endless nooks, provides good living conditions for microorganisms, which remain balanced under natural conditions. This balance must be held and favoured because oral health is significantly influenced by the nature of the oral bacterial flora (bacterial colonization in the mouth).

    The new i-like oral care has been designed to actively support the maintenance of this balance. High-quality ingredients in our care products ensure a constant monitoring of your Yin-Yang balance. For a radiant smile and a fresh breath.

    Moreover, the i-like bamboo toothpaste offers the following benefits:

    • active whitening, black bamboo charcoal toothpaste
    • comprehensive care for your teeth
    • fights plaque and gives long-lasting freshness
    • molecular care and protection for the gums
    • natural white and a confident smile
    • free of fluoride
    • fresh breath
    • restores the natural whiteness of the teeth
    • promotes a vital gum
    • bioresonance programming for active vitalisation

    Ingredients
    Water, Bamboo charcoal C active ion, Bamboo charcoal powder, Holly plant, Pearl calcium powder, Natural plant extract, Calcium carbonate, Hydrated silica, Food flavor, Cellulose gum, Glycerin, Sorbitol

    -
    +
    59700 Bambus Zahnpasta 1x
    CHF19.90
    -
    +
  • The over acidify properties of coffee can be neutralised by a certain formula of different spices and extracts of herbs. The i-like coffee refiner realize exactly this.

    Content: 30g = 60 cups of coffee

    Product details

    Tranform your normal coffee in a drink balances after five elements with the i-like coffee refiner. Of course the awake-making caffeine remains. The result: the coffee tastes really well and easily digestible.

    Application
    To harmonise your coffee, simply give a small pinch (knife point) of coffee refiner in the coffee, stir and allow to work for 1 minute. Then you can enjoy the coffee as usual.

    Ingredients
    Cardamom, Cinnamon, Pepper black, Paprika mild, Nutmeg, Rosemary, Ginger, Curcuma, Crystal salt, Mixed herbs

    -
    +
    55400 Kaffeeveredler 30g 1x
    CHF19.90
    -
    +
Scroll

• AfterSun Lotion AS

    Die Feuchtigkeit spendende AfterSun Lotion mit extra kühlenden und nahrhaften Wirkstoffen. Durch die spezielle bioresonante Aufladung kann diese Lotion ideal auch extrem strapazierte Haut pflegen, allfällige Überhitzungen oder Entzündungen kühlen und regulieren. Eine besondere AfterSun Lotion, nicht nur bei Sonnenbrand! Selbstverständlich 100% natürlich.

    Inhalt: 200 ml

    Lesen Sie mehr darüber

    Produktedetails

    Während der Zeit der aktiven Sonneneinwirkung ist die Haut besonders empfindlich. Sonnenschutz von aussen ist deshalb sehr wichtig. Mindestens so wichtig wie der reine Schutz, sind die pflegenden, Feuchtigkeit spendenden sowie Hautzellrepair stärkenden Funktionen eines Sonnenschutzes.

    Anwendung
    Die AfterSun Lotion wird nach dem Sonnenbaden gleichmässig auf die Haut aufgetragen. Viele Wirkstoffe unterstützen die Hautrepairfunktion und regulieren eine Überhitzung der Haut.

    Inhaltsstoffe
    Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dicapryl Ether, Sorbitol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methyglucose Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Tocopherol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Palmetic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Citrus Aurantifolia Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia Oil, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, CIitral

    25,00 € inkl. MwSt.
    -
    +
    59225 AfterSun Lotion 1x
    25,00 €
    -
    +

Die Feuchtigkeit spendende AfterSun Lotion mit extra kühlenden und nahrhaften Wirkstoffen. Durch die spezielle bioresonante Aufladung kann diese Lotion ideal auch extrem strapazierte Haut pflegen, allfällige Überhitzungen oder Entzündungen kühlen und regulieren. Eine besondere AfterSun Lotion, nicht nur bei Sonnenbrand! Selbstverständlich 100% natürlich.

Inhalt: 200 ml

Lesen Sie mehr darüber

Produktedetails

Während der Zeit der aktiven Sonneneinwirkung ist die Haut besonders empfindlich. Sonnenschutz von aussen ist deshalb sehr wichtig. Mindestens so wichtig wie der reine Schutz, sind die pflegenden, Feuchtigkeit spendenden sowie Hautzellrepair stärkenden Funktionen eines Sonnenschutzes.

Anwendung
Die AfterSun Lotion wird nach dem Sonnenbaden gleichmässig auf die Haut aufgetragen. Viele Wirkstoffe unterstützen die Hautrepairfunktion und regulieren eine Überhitzung der Haut.

Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dicapryl Ether, Sorbitol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methyglucose Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Persea Gratissima Oil, Tocopherol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Palmetic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Citrus Aurantifolia Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia Oil, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, CIitral

  • Die neue Technologie 5G stellt die Zellinformation eines Menschen vor viele neue Herausforderungen. Das Potential von Streufeldern, welche die Skalaren Informationen negativ beeinflussen können, ist um das 50 bis 100 fache höher als bei bisherigen Mobilfunknetzen. Der 5G-Mobile Converter vitalisiert die negativen Frequenzen von 5G Mobilfunknetzen inkl. E-Smog.

    Haltbarkeit mind. 30 Jahre

    Lesen Sie mehr darüber

    Produktedetails

    5G auch «Fifth Generation» ist die neueste Generation von Mobilfunk. Es taktet nicht mehr mit 2.5 GHZ, sondern neu mit 100 GHZ, sprich 40-mal so schnell wie bisher. Zudem wurde die Funkleistung deutlich erhöht.

    Jedes 5G-Mobilfunk Gerät, welches täglich über längere Zeit auf den Körper einwirkt, sollte vitalisiert werden! Der 5G-Mobile Converter wird über eine elektromagnetische Welle, sprich ein elektronisches Gerät aktiviert.

    Anwendung
    Den 5G-Mobile Converter einfach auf das Mobiltelefon, Digitalradios und weitere 5G-Geräte kleben und wirken lassen. Ziehen Sie die Folie auf der Rückseite des 5G-Mobile Converters ab und kleben Sie den Converter auf das ausgewählte 5G-Mobilfunkgerät.

    -
    +
    10105 5G-Mobile Converter 1x
    89,00 €
    -
    +
  • Aktiv weissmachende, schwarze Bambuskohle Zahnpasta. Die aktive Ionen-Reinigung der Bambuskohle und die Reinigung mit starker Adsorptionskapazität können Verfärbungen auf den Zähnen, welche durch Zigaretten, Tee oder anderen Mitteln verursacht werden, entfernen.

    Inhalt: 160 g

    Lesen Sie mehr darüber

    Produktdetails

    Die Mundhöhle bietet durch die Körpertemperatur, den Speichel und die vielen Nischen gute Lebensbedingungen für Mikroorganismen, die unter natürlichen Bedingungen ein Gleichgewicht bilden. Dieses Gleichgewicht gilt es zu erhalten und zu pflegen, denn die Mundgesundheit wird massgeblich von der Beschaffenheit der oralen Bakterienflora (Bakterienbesiedlung im Mund) beeinflusst.

    Mit der neuen i-like Mundpflege können Sie nun die Erhaltung dieses Gleichgewichtes aktiv unterstützen. Durch die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe der Pflegeprodukte wird der Ausgleich in Yin und Yang aktiv gefördert. Für ein strahlendes Lächeln und einen frischen Atem.

    Mit der i-like Bambus Zahnpasta profitieren Sie zusätzlich von folgenden Eigenschaften:

    • aktiv weissmachende, schwarze Bambuskohle Zahnpasta
    • umfassende Pflege für Ihre Zähne
    • bekämpft Plaque und verleiht eine langanhaltende Frische
    • molekulare Pflege und Schutz für das Zahnfleisch
    • für ein natürliches Weiss und ein selbstbewusstes Lächeln
    • frei von Fluorid
    • erfrischt Ihren Atem
    • stellt das natürliche Weiss der Zähne wieder her
    • fördert ein vitales Zahnfleisch
    • Bioresonanz-Programmierung zur aktiven Vitalisierung

    Inhaltsstoffe
    Water, Bamboo charcoal C active ion, Bamboo charcoal powder, Holly plant, Pearl calcium powder, Natural plant extract, Calcium carbonate, Hydrated silica, Food flavor, Cellulose gum, Glycerin, Sorbitol

    -
    +
    59700 Bambus Zahnpasta 1x
    19,90 €
    -
    +
  • Aktiv weissmachende, schwarze Bambuskohle Zahnpasta. Die aktive Ionen-Reinigung der Bambuskohle und die Reinigung mit starker Adsorptionskapazität können Verfärbungen auf den Zähnen, welche durch Zigaretten, Tee oder anderen Mitteln verursacht werden, entfernen.

    Inhalt: 160 g

    Lesen Sie mehr darüber

    Produktdetails

    Die Mundhöhle bietet durch die Körpertemperatur, den Speichel und die vielen Nischen gute Lebensbedingungen für Mikroorganismen, die unter natürlichen Bedingungen ein Gleichgewicht bilden. Dieses Gleichgewicht gilt es zu erhalten und zu pflegen, denn die Mundgesundheit wird massgeblich von der Beschaffenheit der oralen Bakterienflora (Bakterienbesiedlung im Mund) beeinflusst.

    Mit der neuen i-like Mundpflege können Sie nun die Erhaltung dieses Gleichgewichtes aktiv unterstützen. Durch die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe der Pflegeprodukte wird der Ausgleich in Yin und Yang aktiv gefördert. Für ein strahlendes Lächeln und einen frischen Atem.

    Mit der i-like Bambus Zahnpasta profitieren Sie zusätzlich von folgenden Eigenschaften:

    • aktiv weissmachende, schwarze Bambuskohle Zahnpasta
    • umfassende Pflege für Ihre Zähne
    • bekämpft Plaque und verleiht eine langanhaltende Frische
    • molekulare Pflege und Schutz für das Zahnfleisch
    • für ein natürliches Weiss und ein selbstbewusstes Lächeln
    • frei von Fluorid
    • erfrischt Ihren Atem
    • stellt das natürliche Weiss der Zähne wieder her
    • fördert ein vitales Zahnfleisch
    • Bioresonanz-Programmierung zur aktiven Vitalisierung

    Inhaltsstoffe
    Water, Bamboo charcoal C active ion, Bamboo charcoal powder, Holly plant, Pearl calcium powder, Natural plant extract, Calcium carbonate, Hydrated silica, Food flavor, Cellulose gum, Glycerin, Sorbitol

    -
    +
    59700 Bambus Zahnpasta 1x
    19,90 €
    -
    +
Scroll