• Hyaluron Gold Serum gold

    The i-like Bioresonance Hyaluron Gold Serum stands out with its wonderful properties in combination with pure 24-carat gold and an ingenious regenerating and skin-tightening formula.

    Content: 30 ml

    Read more

    Product details

    The pure gold contained in the i-like Bioresonance Hyaluron Gold Serum can best take effect in combination with the balanced formula according to the Asian regeneration philosophy.

    GOLD
    Gold is famous for its moisturising effect, because it is able to retain 300 times its own weight in moisture. Due to the high moisture content of the skin, it creates a cooling and firming effect. Pure gold on the skin also has anti-inflammatory effects. It promotes the supply of nutrients to bodily cells, purifies and detoxifies. Even Paracelsus is said to have appreciated it for its antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties. Gold is therefore a secret recipe against impure skin. Skin appears younger when pure gold is applied and the epidermis becomes smooth and even, and anti-aging research discovered this precious metal for itself. It promotes the exchange of oxygen between the skin and delighted researchers with its cell renewal function, which predestines gold as an active ingredient for skin applications.

    FORMULA
    The combination of long- and short-chain, vegan hyaluronum moisturises and stimulates the fibroblasts (allows the formation of collagen). Coenzyme Q10 is a key component in the skin’s regenerative process. It promotes cell activity, preventing ageing of the skin. The stem cells of the Swiss alpine rose promote vitality of the epidermis and skin stem cells. The Swiss edelweiss is highly antioxidant, works against free radicals and provides vitamins A, C and E. The bamboo in the serum provides the necessary silicon, which is ideal for cell regeneration. Dermatologists consider pomegranate extract an ideal skin regenerator and helps fight impurities and micro-injuries.

    Application
    For an optimally nourished skin you need an intense moisturiser with many care and/or repair agents. For this simply take a pumping shot of the serum and apply evenly to the facial reflex zones.

    Ingredients
    Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Gold 24K, Pichia/Resveratrol Ferment Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Rhododendron Ferrugineum Leaf Cell Culture Extract, Phospholipids, Tripeptide-5, Cyanocobalamin, Ubiquinone, Glycerin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Folic Acid, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phyllostachys Edulis Extract, Lactic Acid, Isomalt, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cocoyl Proline, Polysorbate 60, Acrylates/Vinyl Isodecanoate Crosspolymer, Parfum (Fragrance)

    CHF199.00 incl. VAT
    -
    +
    59262 Hyaluron Gold Serum 1x
    CHF199.00
    -
    +

The i-like Bioresonance Hyaluron Gold Serum stands out with its wonderful properties in combination with pure 24-carat gold and an ingenious regenerating and skin-tightening formula.

Content: 30 ml

Read more

Product details

The pure gold contained in the i-like Bioresonance Hyaluron Gold Serum can best take effect in combination with the balanced formula according to the Asian regeneration philosophy.

GOLD
Gold is famous for its moisturising effect, because it is able to retain 300 times its own weight in moisture. Due to the high moisture content of the skin, it creates a cooling and firming effect. Pure gold on the skin also has anti-inflammatory effects. It promotes the supply of nutrients to bodily cells, purifies and detoxifies. Even Paracelsus is said to have appreciated it for its antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties. Gold is therefore a secret recipe against impure skin. Skin appears younger when pure gold is applied and the epidermis becomes smooth and even, and anti-aging research discovered this precious metal for itself. It promotes the exchange of oxygen between the skin and delighted researchers with its cell renewal function, which predestines gold as an active ingredient for skin applications.

FORMULA
The combination of long- and short-chain, vegan hyaluronum moisturises and stimulates the fibroblasts (allows the formation of collagen). Coenzyme Q10 is a key component in the skin’s regenerative process. It promotes cell activity, preventing ageing of the skin. The stem cells of the Swiss alpine rose promote vitality of the epidermis and skin stem cells. The Swiss edelweiss is highly antioxidant, works against free radicals and provides vitamins A, C and E. The bamboo in the serum provides the necessary silicon, which is ideal for cell regeneration. Dermatologists consider pomegranate extract an ideal skin regenerator and helps fight impurities and micro-injuries.

Application
For an optimally nourished skin you need an intense moisturiser with many care and/or repair agents. For this simply take a pumping shot of the serum and apply evenly to the facial reflex zones.

Ingredients
Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Gold 24K, Pichia/Resveratrol Ferment Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Rhododendron Ferrugineum Leaf Cell Culture Extract, Phospholipids, Tripeptide-5, Cyanocobalamin, Ubiquinone, Glycerin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Folic Acid, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phyllostachys Edulis Extract, Lactic Acid, Isomalt, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cocoyl Proline, Polysorbate 60, Acrylates/Vinyl Isodecanoate Crosspolymer, Parfum (Fragrance)

  • Active-Bioresonance Bamboo-Vitalplasters are easy to use, highly effective and let the user quickly sense, what changes can be achieved. The first night can be an experience in itself. Simple „stick on and experience.“

    Product details

    Use
    Stick Active-Bioresonance Bamboo-Vitalplasters onto your washed feet each night for 30 nights. After sleeping the patches may be removed. They are usually soaked and slaggy-brown. But purely energetic changes are also noticeable.

    In addition to the main application in the middle of the sole of the foot, there are almost countless other points on feet, legs as well as on the whole body, which can be activated with the Active-Bioresonance Bamboo-Vitalplasters. The possibilities can be elucidated in technical literature, as well as via the personal advice of consultants.







    Testing evidence and measurements

    This study shows what pH level changes can take place in a patch before and after use.

    Before application
    The pH value of a new plaster is about 7.8 - 8.0 = basic
    After application
    The pH value of a used plaster is around 3.8 - 4.8 = a large amount of acid was excreted overnight

    Ingredients
    Phyllostachys bambusoides, Agaricus blazei, Houttuynia Cordata, Zingiber officinale, Mespilus germanica, Artemisia absinthium L., Tetradium daniellii, Tourmaline, Mineralium, Vestigium elementa, Vitaminum C, Vitaminum E

    -
    +
    50010 10x Vitalpflaster
    CHF34.90
    -
    +
    5001005 10x Vitalpflaster 5+1 free
    CHF174.50
    -
    +
  • Active-Bioresonance Bamboo-Vitalplasters are easy to use, highly effective and let the user quickly sense, what changes can be achieved. The first night can be an experience in itself. Simple „stick on and experience.“

    Product details

    Use
    Stick Active-Bioresonance Bamboo-Vitalplasters onto your washed feet each night for 30 nights. After sleeping the patches may be removed. They are usually soaked and slaggy-brown. But purely energetic changes are also noticeable.

    In addition to the main application in the middle of the sole of the foot, there are almost countless other points on feet, legs as well as on the whole body, which can be activated with the Active-Bioresonance Bamboo-Vitalplasters. The possibilities can be elucidated in technical literature, as well as via the personal advice of consultants.







    Testing evidence and measurements

    This study shows what pH level changes can take place in a patch before and after use.

    Before application
    The pH value of a new plaster is about 7.8 - 8.0 = basic
    After application
    The pH value of a used plaster is around 3.8 - 4.8 = a large amount of acid was excreted overnight

    Ingredients
    Phyllostachys bambusoides, Agaricus blazei, Houttuynia Cordata, Zingiber officinale, Mespilus germanica, Artemisia absinthium L., Tetradium daniellii, Tourmaline, Mineralium, Vestigium elementa, Vitaminum C, Vitaminum E

    -
    +
    50010 10x Vitalpflaster
    CHF34.90
    -
    +
    5001005 10x Vitalpflaster 5+1 free
    CHF174.50
    -
    +
  • The new technology presents a person‘s cell information with many new challenges. The potential of stray fields, which can negatively influence the scalar information, is 50 to 100 times higher than with previous mobile radio networks. The 5G-Mobile Converter vitalises the negative frequencies of 5G mobile networks including e-smog.

    Service life: a minimum of 30 years

    Read more

     

    Product details

    5G, also known as „Fifth Generation“, is the latest generation of mobile communications. It no longer operates at 2.5 GHZ, but now at 100 GHZ, i.e. it is 40 times faster than before. In addition, the radio power was significantly increased.

    Any 5G mobile device that effects your body for long periods on a daily basis should be vitalised! The 5G-Mobile Converter is activated by an electromagnetic wave, i.e. an electronic device.

    Application
    Simply attach the 5G-Mobile Converter into your mobile phone, digital radios and other 5G devices and let it work. Remove the foil from the back of the 5G-Mobile Converter and insert the converter onto the selected 5G mobile device.

    -
    +
    10105 5G-Mobile Converter 1x
    CHF89.00
    -
    +
Scroll

• Hyaluron Gold Serum gold

    Das i-like Bioresonanz Hyaluron Gold Serum besticht durch seine wunderbaren Eigenschaften in Kombination mit reinem 24k Gold und einer «sinn-reichen», regenerierenden und hautstraffenden Rezeptur.

    Inhalt: 30 ml

    Lesen Sie mehr darüber

    Produktedetails

    Das im i-like Bioresonanz Hyaluron Gold Serum enthaltene, reine Gold kann vor allem in Kombination mit der, nach der asiatischen Regenerationsphilosophie ausbalancierten Rezeptur seine Wirkung bestens entfalten.

    GOLD
    Gold ist berühmt für seine feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung, denn es ist in der Lage, das 300-fache seines Eigengewichtes an Feuchtigkeit zu binden. Durch den hohen Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut, entsteht eine kühlende und gleichzeitig straffende Wirkung. Pures Gold auf der Haut wirkt zudem entzündungshemmend. Es begünstigt die Zellversorgung, entschlackt und entgiftet. Sogar Paracelsus soll es wegen seiner antibakteriellen und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften geschätzt haben. Gold ist also ein Geheimrezept gegen unreine Haut. Da das Hautbild bei der Anwendung von purem Gold jünger erscheint und die Epidermis glatt und ebenmässig wird, hat die Anti-Aging Forschung dieses Edelmetall für sich entdeckt. Es fördert den Sauerstoffaustausch der Haut und erfreut die Forschung mit seiner zellerneuernden Funktion, die Gold als Wirkstoff für die Hautanwendung prädestiniert.

    REZEPTUR
    Die Kombination von lang- und kurzkettigem, veganem Hyaluron spendet Feuchtigkeit und regt die Fibroblasten an (Kollagen kann gebildet werden). Coenzym Q10 ist ein zentraler Bestandteil beim Regenerationsprozess der Haut. Die Zellaktivität wird gefördert und so der Hautalterung vorgebeugt. Mit den Stammzellen der Schweizer Alpenrose wird die Epidermis und die Hautstammzellenvitalität gefördert. Das Schweizer Edelweiss ist stark antioxidativ, wirkt gegen freie Radikale und liefert Vitamin A, C und E. Der Bambus im Serum liefert das notwendige Silizium, welches für die Zellneubildung ideal ist. Das enthaltene Granatapfelextrakt gilt in der Dermatologie als idealer Hautregenerierer und hilft bei Unreinheiten und Mikroverletzungen.

    Anwendung
    Für eine optimal genährte Haut benötigt man intensive Feuchtigkeitsversorgung mit vielen Pflege- und/oder Repairstoffen. Hierfür einfach einen Pumpstoss des Serums entnehmen und gleichmässig auf die Gesichtsreflexzonen auftragen.

    Inhaltsstoffe
    Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Gold 24K, Pichia/Resveratrol Ferment Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Rhododendron Ferrugineum Leaf Cell Culture Extract, Phospholipids, Tripeptide-5, Cyanocobalamin, Ubiquinone, Glycerin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Folic Acid, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phyllostachys Edulis Extract, Lactic Acid, Isomalt, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cocoyl Proline, Polysorbate 60, Acrylates/Vinyl Isodecanoate Crosspolymer, Parfum (Fragrance)

    199,00 CHF 159,00 CHF inkl. MwSt.
    -
    +
    59262 Hyaluron Gold Serum 1x
    199,00 CHF
    159,00 CHF
    -
    +

Das i-like Bioresonanz Hyaluron Gold Serum besticht durch seine wunderbaren Eigenschaften in Kombination mit reinem 24k Gold und einer «sinn-reichen», regenerierenden und hautstraffenden Rezeptur.

Inhalt: 30 ml

Lesen Sie mehr darüber

Produktedetails

Das im i-like Bioresonanz Hyaluron Gold Serum enthaltene, reine Gold kann vor allem in Kombination mit der, nach der asiatischen Regenerationsphilosophie ausbalancierten Rezeptur seine Wirkung bestens entfalten.

GOLD
Gold ist berühmt für seine feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung, denn es ist in der Lage, das 300-fache seines Eigengewichtes an Feuchtigkeit zu binden. Durch den hohen Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut, entsteht eine kühlende und gleichzeitig straffende Wirkung. Pures Gold auf der Haut wirkt zudem entzündungshemmend. Es begünstigt die Zellversorgung, entschlackt und entgiftet. Sogar Paracelsus soll es wegen seiner antibakteriellen und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften geschätzt haben. Gold ist also ein Geheimrezept gegen unreine Haut. Da das Hautbild bei der Anwendung von purem Gold jünger erscheint und die Epidermis glatt und ebenmässig wird, hat die Anti-Aging Forschung dieses Edelmetall für sich entdeckt. Es fördert den Sauerstoffaustausch der Haut und erfreut die Forschung mit seiner zellerneuernden Funktion, die Gold als Wirkstoff für die Hautanwendung prädestiniert.

REZEPTUR
Die Kombination von lang- und kurzkettigem, veganem Hyaluron spendet Feuchtigkeit und regt die Fibroblasten an (Kollagen kann gebildet werden). Coenzym Q10 ist ein zentraler Bestandteil beim Regenerationsprozess der Haut. Die Zellaktivität wird gefördert und so der Hautalterung vorgebeugt. Mit den Stammzellen der Schweizer Alpenrose wird die Epidermis und die Hautstammzellenvitalität gefördert. Das Schweizer Edelweiss ist stark antioxidativ, wirkt gegen freie Radikale und liefert Vitamin A, C und E. Der Bambus im Serum liefert das notwendige Silizium, welches für die Zellneubildung ideal ist. Das enthaltene Granatapfelextrakt gilt in der Dermatologie als idealer Hautregenerierer und hilft bei Unreinheiten und Mikroverletzungen.

Anwendung
Für eine optimal genährte Haut benötigt man intensive Feuchtigkeitsversorgung mit vielen Pflege- und/oder Repairstoffen. Hierfür einfach einen Pumpstoss des Serums entnehmen und gleichmässig auf die Gesichtsreflexzonen auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Gold 24K, Pichia/Resveratrol Ferment Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Rhododendron Ferrugineum Leaf Cell Culture Extract, Phospholipids, Tripeptide-5, Cyanocobalamin, Ubiquinone, Glycerin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Folic Acid, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phyllostachys Edulis Extract, Lactic Acid, Isomalt, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cocoyl Proline, Polysorbate 60, Acrylates/Vinyl Isodecanoate Crosspolymer, Parfum (Fragrance)

  • Die neue Technologie 5G stellt die Zellinformation eines Menschen vor viele neue Herausforderungen. Das Potential von Streufeldern, welche die Skalaren Informationen negativ beeinflussen können, ist um das 50 bis 100 fache höher als bei bisherigen Mobilfunknetzen. Der 5G-Mobile Converter vitalisiert die negativen Frequenzen von 5G Mobilfunknetzen inkl. E-Smog.

    Haltbarkeit mind. 30 Jahre

    Lesen Sie mehr darüber

    Produktedetails

    5G auch «Fifth Generation» ist die neueste Generation von Mobilfunk. Es taktet nicht mehr mit 2.5 GHZ, sondern neu mit 100 GHZ, sprich 40-mal so schnell wie bisher. Zudem wurde die Funkleistung deutlich erhöht.

    Jedes 5G-Mobilfunk Gerät, welches täglich über längere Zeit auf den Körper einwirkt, sollte vitalisiert werden! Der 5G-Mobile Converter wird über eine elektromagnetische Welle, sprich ein elektronisches Gerät aktiviert.

    Anwendung
    Den 5G-Mobile Converter einfach auf das Mobiltelefon, Digitalradios und weitere 5G-Geräte kleben und wirken lassen. Ziehen Sie die Folie auf der Rückseite des 5G-Mobile Converters ab und kleben Sie den Converter auf das ausgewählte 5G-Mobilfunkgerät.

    -
    +
    10105 5G-Mobile Converter 1x
    89,00 CHF
    -
    +
  • Aktiv-Bioresonanz Bambus-Vitalpflaster sind einfach anzuwenden, hoch effektiv und lassen den Anwender schnell spüren, welche Veränderungen er damit erzielen kann. Bereits die erste Nacht kann zu einem Erlebnis werden. Einfach „Kleben und Erleben“.

    Lesen Sie mehr darüber

    Produktedetails

    Anwendung
    Auf die gewaschenen Füsse wird jede Nacht - 30 Tage lang - je ein Aktiv-Bioresonanz Bambus-Vitalpflaster geklebt. Nach dem Schlafen können die Pflaster entfernt werden. Sie sind meist durchtränkt und schlackig-braun. Aber auch reine energetische Veränderungen sind spürbar.

    Neben der Hauptanwendung auf der Mitte der Fusssohle gibt es fast unzählig viele weitere Punkte an Füssen, Beinen sowie am ganzen Körper, welche mit den Aktiv-Bioresonanz Bambus-Vitalpflastern aktiviert werden können. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten können in der Fachliteratur sowie durch eine persönliche Beratung von Beratern erläutert werden.







    Testnachweis und Messungen:

    Diese Untersuchung zeigt auf, welche Veränderung des pH-Wertes sich bei einem Pflaster vor und nach der Anwendung abspielen kann.

    Vor der Anwendung
    Der pH-Wert eines neuen Pflasters beträgt ca. 7.8 - 8.0 = basisch
    Nach der Anwendung
    Der pH-Wert eines gebrauchten Pflasters liegt bei ca. 3.8 - 4.8 = viel Säure wurde über Nacht ausgeschieden

    Inhaltsstoffe
    Bambus-Extrakt-Pulver (Phyllostachys bambu-soides), Agaricus (Agaricus blazei), Chamäleon-Pflanze (Houttuynia Cordata), Ingwer (Zingiber officinale), Mispelblätter (Mespilus germanica), Wermutkraut, (Artemisia absinthium L.), Tausendblütenstrauchblätter (Tetradium daniellii), Turmalin, Mineralien und Spurenelemente gewonnen aus Quellwasser, Vitamin C, Vitamin E

    -
    +
    50010 10x Vitalpflaster
    34,90 CHF
    -
    +
    5001005 10x Vitalpflaster 5+1
    174,50 CHF
    -
    +
  • Aktiv-Bioresonanz Bambus-Vitalpflaster sind einfach anzuwenden, hoch effektiv und lassen den Anwender schnell spüren, welche Veränderungen er damit erzielen kann. Bereits die erste Nacht kann zu einem Erlebnis werden. Einfach „Kleben und Erleben“.

    Lesen Sie mehr darüber

    Produktedetails

    Anwendung
    Auf die gewaschenen Füsse wird jede Nacht - 30 Tage lang - je ein Aktiv-Bioresonanz Bambus-Vitalpflaster geklebt. Nach dem Schlafen können die Pflaster entfernt werden. Sie sind meist durchtränkt und schlackig-braun. Aber auch reine energetische Veränderungen sind spürbar.

    Neben der Hauptanwendung auf der Mitte der Fusssohle gibt es fast unzählig viele weitere Punkte an Füssen, Beinen sowie am ganzen Körper, welche mit den Aktiv-Bioresonanz Bambus-Vitalpflastern aktiviert werden können. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten können in der Fachliteratur sowie durch eine persönliche Beratung von Beratern erläutert werden.







    Testnachweis und Messungen:

    Diese Untersuchung zeigt auf, welche Veränderung des pH-Wertes sich bei einem Pflaster vor und nach der Anwendung abspielen kann.

    Vor der Anwendung
    Der pH-Wert eines neuen Pflasters beträgt ca. 7.8 - 8.0 = basisch
    Nach der Anwendung
    Der pH-Wert eines gebrauchten Pflasters liegt bei ca. 3.8 - 4.8 = viel Säure wurde über Nacht ausgeschieden

    Inhaltsstoffe
    Bambus-Extrakt-Pulver (Phyllostachys bambu-soides), Agaricus (Agaricus blazei), Chamäleon-Pflanze (Houttuynia Cordata), Ingwer (Zingiber officinale), Mispelblätter (Mespilus germanica), Wermutkraut, (Artemisia absinthium L.), Tausendblütenstrauchblätter (Tetradium daniellii), Turmalin, Mineralien und Spurenelemente gewonnen aus Quellwasser, Vitamin C, Vitamin E

    -
    +
    50010 10x Vitalpflaster
    34,90 CHF
    -
    +
    5001005 10x Vitalpflaster 5+1
    174,50 CHF
    -
    +
Scroll