• ProMetaVit PMV

    ProMetaVit is your ideal companion throughout the day and provides considerable energy and vitality. Whether you have increased performance requirements through work, university, in your personal life, during sport or if you’d like to promote the way your body metabolises fats, ProMetaVit supports you through many vital substances (L-carnitine, vitamins, minerals, proteins, fibre).

    Content: 150 g

    Read more

    Product details

    With a concentrate of catechins made from green tea extract and decaffeinated coffee extract (90 mg/serving), the drink activates the metabolism and cells, making you alert and vital. ProMetaVit is a low-energy dietary supplement with less than 3 kcal per 100 ml. L-Carnitine (250 mg/ ser-ving) is used to transport fatty acids within the mitochondria to enable their optimal combustion (for energy release). The drink contains electrolytes to build up the mineral deposits through minerals and trace elements. 10 vitamins ensure that your vital substance deposits build up.

    Application
    ProMetaVit is particularly suitable as a cool refreshment, but can also be enjoyed as a hot drink instead of coffee or tea. We recommend drinking ProMetaVit twice a day as a dietary supplement. Dissolve a measuring spoon (7.5 g) in approx. 400 ml to 600 ml water and enjoy.

    Ingredients
    Acacia fibre, isomaltulose*, polydextrose, mineral salts (magnesium lactate, sodium citrate, calcium carbonate, potassium citrate, sodium bicarbonate), taurine, L-carnitine tartrate, flavourings, green tea and decaffeinated coffee extract 3. 4 %, choline bitartrate, acidifiers (malic acid, citric acid), 10 vitamins (ascorbic acid, nicotinic acid amide, alpha-tocopheryl acetate, calcium pantothenate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, thiamine mononitrate, folic acid, biotin, cyanocobalamin), sweetener steviol glycosides, colouring agent beta-carotene
    *Source of glucose and fructose

    Nutritional values per 7.5 g
    Energy (kcal) 60 (14)
    Fat 0 g
    thereof saturated fatty acids 0 g
    Carbohydrates 1.6 g
    thereof sugar types 1.3 g
    Food fibres 1.8 g
    Protein 0.4 g
    Salt 0.17 g
    Vitamins & Minerals per 7.5 g % NRV*
    Vitamin E 6.0 mg 50 %
    Vitamin C 40 mg 50 %
    Vitamin B1 0.7 mg 64 %
    Vitamin B2 0.8 mg 57 %
    Vitamin B6 0.8 mg 57 %
    Vitamin B12 1.4 µg 56 %
    Niacin(s) 8.0 mg 50 %
    Folic acid 100 µg 50 %
    Biotin(s) 27 µg 54 %
    Pantothenic acid 3.3 mg 55 %
    Calcium 75 mg 9 %
    Magnesium 52 mg 14 %
    Potassium 64 mg 3 %
    Sodium 68 mg
    L-Carnitine(s) 250 mg
    Choline(s) 85 mg
    Catechins 50 mg
    Taurine 500 mg
    * NRV (reference intake for adults)
    €29.90 incl. VAT
    -
    +
    55190 ProMetaVit 1x
    €29.90
    -
    +

ProMetaVit is your ideal companion throughout the day and provides considerable energy and vitality. Whether you have increased performance requirements through work, university, in your personal life, during sport or if you’d like to promote the way your body metabolises fats, ProMetaVit supports you through many vital substances (L-carnitine, vitamins, minerals, proteins, fibre).

Content: 150 g

Read more

Product details

With a concentrate of catechins made from green tea extract and decaffeinated coffee extract (90 mg/serving), the drink activates the metabolism and cells, making you alert and vital. ProMetaVit is a low-energy dietary supplement with less than 3 kcal per 100 ml. L-Carnitine (250 mg/ ser-ving) is used to transport fatty acids within the mitochondria to enable their optimal combustion (for energy release). The drink contains electrolytes to build up the mineral deposits through minerals and trace elements. 10 vitamins ensure that your vital substance deposits build up.

Application
ProMetaVit is particularly suitable as a cool refreshment, but can also be enjoyed as a hot drink instead of coffee or tea. We recommend drinking ProMetaVit twice a day as a dietary supplement. Dissolve a measuring spoon (7.5 g) in approx. 400 ml to 600 ml water and enjoy.

Ingredients
Acacia fibre, isomaltulose*, polydextrose, mineral salts (magnesium lactate, sodium citrate, calcium carbonate, potassium citrate, sodium bicarbonate), taurine, L-carnitine tartrate, flavourings, green tea and decaffeinated coffee extract 3. 4 %, choline bitartrate, acidifiers (malic acid, citric acid), 10 vitamins (ascorbic acid, nicotinic acid amide, alpha-tocopheryl acetate, calcium pantothenate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, thiamine mononitrate, folic acid, biotin, cyanocobalamin), sweetener steviol glycosides, colouring agent beta-carotene
*Source of glucose and fructose

Nutritional values per 7.5 g
Energy (kcal) 60 (14)
Fat 0 g
thereof saturated fatty acids 0 g
Carbohydrates 1.6 g
thereof sugar types 1.3 g
Food fibres 1.8 g
Protein 0.4 g
Salt 0.17 g
Vitamins & Minerals per 7.5 g % NRV*
Vitamin E 6.0 mg 50 %
Vitamin C 40 mg 50 %
Vitamin B1 0.7 mg 64 %
Vitamin B2 0.8 mg 57 %
Vitamin B6 0.8 mg 57 %
Vitamin B12 1.4 µg 56 %
Niacin(s) 8.0 mg 50 %
Folic acid 100 µg 50 %
Biotin(s) 27 µg 54 %
Pantothenic acid 3.3 mg 55 %
Calcium 75 mg 9 %
Magnesium 52 mg 14 %
Potassium 64 mg 3 %
Sodium 68 mg
L-Carnitine(s) 250 mg
Choline(s) 85 mg
Catechins 50 mg
Taurine 500 mg
* NRV (reference intake for adults)
  • Active whitening, black bamboo charcoal toothpaste. The active ion, high-adsorption cleaning of the bamboo charcoal can remove teeth discoloration due to smoking, tea or other reasons.

    Content: 160 g

    Product details

    The oral cavity, with its body temperature, saliva and endless nooks, provides good living conditions for microorganisms, which remain balanced under natural conditions. This balance must be held and favoured because oral health is significantly influenced by the nature of the oral bacterial flora (bacterial colonization in the mouth).

    The new i-like oral care has been designed to actively support the maintenance of this balance. High-quality ingredients in our care products ensure a constant monitoring of your Yin-Yang balance. For a radiant smile and a fresh breath.

    Moreover, the i-like bamboo toothpaste offers the following benefits:

    • active whitening, black bamboo charcoal toothpaste
    • comprehensive care for your teeth
    • fights plaque and gives long-lasting freshness
    • molecular care and protection for the gums
    • natural white and a confident smile
    • free of fluoride
    • fresh breath
    • restores the natural whiteness of the teeth
    • promotes a vital gum
    • bioresonance programming for active vitalisation

    Ingredients
    Water, Bamboo charcoal C active ion, Bamboo charcoal powder, Holly plant, Pearl calcium powder, Natural plant extract, Calcium carbonate, Hydrated silica, Food flavor, Cellulose gum, Glycerin, Sorbitol

    -
    +
    59700 Bambus Zahnpasta 1x
    €19.90
    -
    +
  • Active whitening, black bamboo charcoal toothpaste. The active ion, high-adsorption cleaning of the bamboo charcoal can remove teeth discoloration due to smoking, tea or other reasons.

    Content: 160 g

    Product details

    The oral cavity, with its body temperature, saliva and endless nooks, provides good living conditions for microorganisms, which remain balanced under natural conditions. This balance must be held and favoured because oral health is significantly influenced by the nature of the oral bacterial flora (bacterial colonization in the mouth).

    The new i-like oral care has been designed to actively support the maintenance of this balance. High-quality ingredients in our care products ensure a constant monitoring of your Yin-Yang balance. For a radiant smile and a fresh breath.

    Moreover, the i-like bamboo toothpaste offers the following benefits:

    • active whitening, black bamboo charcoal toothpaste
    • comprehensive care for your teeth
    • fights plaque and gives long-lasting freshness
    • molecular care and protection for the gums
    • natural white and a confident smile
    • free of fluoride
    • fresh breath
    • restores the natural whiteness of the teeth
    • promotes a vital gum
    • bioresonance programming for active vitalisation

    Ingredients
    Water, Bamboo charcoal C active ion, Bamboo charcoal powder, Holly plant, Pearl calcium powder, Natural plant extract, Calcium carbonate, Hydrated silica, Food flavor, Cellulose gum, Glycerin, Sorbitol

    -
    +
    59700 Bambus Zahnpasta 1x
    €19.90
    -
    +
  • With the e-smog converter, it is possible to neutralise negative information from all mobile telecommunications systems (incl. 5G), from LED and infrared radiation, and from devices and cables that produce e-smog.

    Content: 3 converters in the same package

    Service life: 2022-2025

    Read more

    Product details

    Application
    The e-smog converter is suitable for use on all electronic devices, especially transmitters and receivers. The converter can be glued directly onto the device, or left in its packaging and placed within a radius of max. 30 cm from the device. The converter must not be bent, cut off or otherwise deformed. The converter is not waterproof (but is splashproof).

    Testing evidence and measurements

    Example:
    subject was extensively measured in an appropriate laboratory both before and after the application of an converter! The subject was male, 46 years old.



    The picture on the left shows 39% health parameter in the body‘s condition prior to the use of the converter, whereas on the right, the condition with the converter, there is a health parameter of 68%.

     



    The spline map shows the electrical activity of the brain. Without the converter, on the left, very tense. On the right, with the converter, significantly more balanced.

     



    The gerontological curve shows - without chip - as a “biological age” 49 years, after the 20-minute application of the chip one of 40 years (“rejuvenation effect”).

     

    Conclusion of the Health Campus at St. Elisabeth University
    “With these test subjects we could once again show that the autocorrelation IVG, neurodynamic matrix, the biodynamic age, the spline chart brain activity, the health index and further values have improved on average by over 80%. This, after 20 minutes of using the converter!”             

    -
    +
    12003 e-smog Converter 3er-Set 1x
    €99.00
    -
    +
Scroll

• ProMetaVit PMV

    Der ProMetaVit ist der ideale Begleiter durch den Tag und liefert viel Energie und Vitalität. Egal ob bei erhöhtem Leistungsbedarf – sei es im Job, im Studium oder privat – beim Sport oder beim Wunsch, den Fettstoffwechsel zu trainieren, der ProMetaVit unterstützt Sie mit vielen Vitalstoffen (L-Carnitin, Vitamine, Mineralstoffe, Proteine, Ballaststoffe).

    Inhalt: 150 g

    Lesen Sie mehr darüber

    Produktdetails:

    Durch ein Konzentrat an Catechinen aus Grüntee-Extrakt und entkoffeiniertem Kaffee-Extrakt (90 mg/Port.) aktiviert der Drink den Stoffwechsel und die Zellen und macht dadurch wach und vital. Der ProMetaVit ist ein energiearmes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit weniger als 3 kcal pro 100 ml. L-Carnitin (250 mg/Port.) dient zum Transport der Fettsäuren in den Mitochondrien und ermöglicht deren optimale Verbrennung (Energiefreisetzung). Der Drink enthält Elektrolyte für den Aufbau des Mineralstoffdepots mit Mineralien und Spurenelementen. 10 Vitamine sorgen für den Aufbau des Vitalstoffdepots.

    Anwendung
    ProMetaVit eignet sich besonders gut als kühle Erfrischung, kann aber auch als Heissgetränk, anstelle von Kaffee oder Tee, genossen werden. Wir empfehlen den ProMetaVit als Nahrungsergänzung täglich zweimal zu trinken. Ein Messlöffel (7.5 g) in ca. 400 ml bis 600 ml Wasser auflösen und geniessen.

    Inhaltsstoffe
    Akazienfaser, Isomaltulose*, Polydextrose, Mineralsalze (Magnesiumlactat, Natriumcitrat, Calciumcarbonat, Kaliumcitrat, Natriumbicarbonat), Taurin, L-Carnitintartrat, Aromen, Grüntee- und entkoffeinierter Kaffee-Extrakt 3.4 %, Cholinbitartrat, Säuerungsmittel (Apfelsäure, Citronensäure), 10 Vitamine (Ascorbinsäure, Nicotinsäureamid, alpha-Tocopherylacetat, Calciumpantothenat, Pyridoxinhydrochlorid, Riboflavin, Thiaminmononitrat, Folsäure, Biotin, Cyanocobalamin), Süssungsmittel Steviolglycoside, Farbstoff Betacarotin.
    *Glucose- und Fructosequelle

    Nährwerte pro 7.5 g
    Energie (kcal) 60 (14)
    Fett 0 g
    davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0 g
    Kohlenhydrate 1.6 g
    davon Zuckerarten 1.3 g
    Nahrungsfasern 1.8 g
    Eiweiss 0.4 g
    Salz 0.17 g
    Vitamine & Mineralstoffe pro 7.5 g % NRV*
    Vitamin E 6.0 mg 50 %
    Vitamin C 40 mg 50 %
    Vitamin B1 0.7 mg 64 %
    Vitamin B2 0.8 mg 57 %
    Vitamin B6 0.8 mg 57 %
    Vitamin B12 1.4 µg 56 %
    Niacin(e) 8.0 mg 50 %
    Folsäure 100 µg 50 %
    Biotin(e) 27 µg 54 %
    Pantothensäure 3.3 mg 55 %
    Calcium 75 mg 9 %
    Magnesium 52 mg 14 %
    Kalium 64 mg 3 %
    Natrium 68 mg
    L-Carnitin(e) 250 mg
    Cholin(e) 85 mg
    Catechine 50 mg
    Taurin 500 mg
    * NRV (Referenzmenge für Erwachsene)
    29,90 € inkl. MwSt.
    -
    +
    55190 ProMetaVit 1x
    29,90 €
    -
    +

Der ProMetaVit ist der ideale Begleiter durch den Tag und liefert viel Energie und Vitalität. Egal ob bei erhöhtem Leistungsbedarf – sei es im Job, im Studium oder privat – beim Sport oder beim Wunsch, den Fettstoffwechsel zu trainieren, der ProMetaVit unterstützt Sie mit vielen Vitalstoffen (L-Carnitin, Vitamine, Mineralstoffe, Proteine, Ballaststoffe).

Inhalt: 150 g

Lesen Sie mehr darüber

Produktdetails:

Durch ein Konzentrat an Catechinen aus Grüntee-Extrakt und entkoffeiniertem Kaffee-Extrakt (90 mg/Port.) aktiviert der Drink den Stoffwechsel und die Zellen und macht dadurch wach und vital. Der ProMetaVit ist ein energiearmes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit weniger als 3 kcal pro 100 ml. L-Carnitin (250 mg/Port.) dient zum Transport der Fettsäuren in den Mitochondrien und ermöglicht deren optimale Verbrennung (Energiefreisetzung). Der Drink enthält Elektrolyte für den Aufbau des Mineralstoffdepots mit Mineralien und Spurenelementen. 10 Vitamine sorgen für den Aufbau des Vitalstoffdepots.

Anwendung
ProMetaVit eignet sich besonders gut als kühle Erfrischung, kann aber auch als Heissgetränk, anstelle von Kaffee oder Tee, genossen werden. Wir empfehlen den ProMetaVit als Nahrungsergänzung täglich zweimal zu trinken. Ein Messlöffel (7.5 g) in ca. 400 ml bis 600 ml Wasser auflösen und geniessen.

Inhaltsstoffe
Akazienfaser, Isomaltulose*, Polydextrose, Mineralsalze (Magnesiumlactat, Natriumcitrat, Calciumcarbonat, Kaliumcitrat, Natriumbicarbonat), Taurin, L-Carnitintartrat, Aromen, Grüntee- und entkoffeinierter Kaffee-Extrakt 3.4 %, Cholinbitartrat, Säuerungsmittel (Apfelsäure, Citronensäure), 10 Vitamine (Ascorbinsäure, Nicotinsäureamid, alpha-Tocopherylacetat, Calciumpantothenat, Pyridoxinhydrochlorid, Riboflavin, Thiaminmononitrat, Folsäure, Biotin, Cyanocobalamin), Süssungsmittel Steviolglycoside, Farbstoff Betacarotin.
*Glucose- und Fructosequelle

Nährwerte pro 7.5 g
Energie (kcal) 60 (14)
Fett 0 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0 g
Kohlenhydrate 1.6 g
davon Zuckerarten 1.3 g
Nahrungsfasern 1.8 g
Eiweiss 0.4 g
Salz 0.17 g
Vitamine & Mineralstoffe pro 7.5 g % NRV*
Vitamin E 6.0 mg 50 %
Vitamin C 40 mg 50 %
Vitamin B1 0.7 mg 64 %
Vitamin B2 0.8 mg 57 %
Vitamin B6 0.8 mg 57 %
Vitamin B12 1.4 µg 56 %
Niacin(e) 8.0 mg 50 %
Folsäure 100 µg 50 %
Biotin(e) 27 µg 54 %
Pantothensäure 3.3 mg 55 %
Calcium 75 mg 9 %
Magnesium 52 mg 14 %
Kalium 64 mg 3 %
Natrium 68 mg
L-Carnitin(e) 250 mg
Cholin(e) 85 mg
Catechine 50 mg
Taurin 500 mg
* NRV (Referenzmenge für Erwachsene)
  • Aktiv weissmachende, schwarze Bambuskohle Zahnpasta. Die aktive Ionen-Reinigung der Bambuskohle und die Reinigung mit starker Adsorptionskapazität können Verfärbungen auf den Zähnen, welche durch Zigaretten, Tee oder anderen Mitteln verursacht werden, entfernen.

    Inhalt: 160 g

    Produktdetails

    Die Mundhöhle bietet durch die Körpertemperatur, den Speichel und die vielen Nischen gute Lebensbedingungen für Mikroorganismen, die unter natürlichen Bedingungen ein Gleichgewicht bilden. Dieses Gleichgewicht gilt es zu erhalten und zu pflegen, denn die Mundgesundheit wird massgeblich von der Beschaffenheit der oralen Bakterienflora (Bakterienbesiedlung im Mund) beeinflusst.

    Mit der neuen i-like Mundpflege können Sie nun die Erhaltung dieses Gleichgewichtes aktiv unterstützen. Durch die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe der Pflegeprodukte wird der Ausgleich in Yin und Yang aktiv gefördert. Für ein strahlendes Lächeln und einen frischen Atem.

    Mit der i-like Bambus Zahnpasta profitieren Sie zusätzlich von folgenden Eigenschaften:

    • aktiv weissmachende, schwarze Bambuskohle Zahnpasta
    • umfassende Pflege für Ihre Zähne
    • bekämpft Plaque und verleiht eine langanhaltende Frische
    • molekulare Pflege und Schutz für das Zahnfleisch
    • für ein natürliches Weiss und ein selbstbewusstes Lächeln
    • frei von Fluorid
    • erfrischt Ihren Atem
    • stellt das natürliche Weiss der Zähne wieder her
    • fördert ein vitales Zahnfleisch
    • Bioresonanz-Programmierung zur aktiven Vitalisierung

    Inhaltsstoffe
    Water, Bamboo charcoal C active ion, Bamboo charcoal powder, Holly plant, Pearl calcium powder, Natural plant extract, Calcium carbonate, Hydrated silica, Food flavor, Cellulose gum, Glycerin, Sorbitol

    -
    +
    59700 Bambus Zahnpasta 1x
    19,90 €
    -
    +
  • Aktiv weissmachende, schwarze Bambuskohle Zahnpasta. Die aktive Ionen-Reinigung der Bambuskohle und die Reinigung mit starker Adsorptionskapazität können Verfärbungen auf den Zähnen, welche durch Zigaretten, Tee oder anderen Mitteln verursacht werden, entfernen.

    Inhalt: 160 g

    Produktdetails

    Die Mundhöhle bietet durch die Körpertemperatur, den Speichel und die vielen Nischen gute Lebensbedingungen für Mikroorganismen, die unter natürlichen Bedingungen ein Gleichgewicht bilden. Dieses Gleichgewicht gilt es zu erhalten und zu pflegen, denn die Mundgesundheit wird massgeblich von der Beschaffenheit der oralen Bakterienflora (Bakterienbesiedlung im Mund) beeinflusst.

    Mit der neuen i-like Mundpflege können Sie nun die Erhaltung dieses Gleichgewichtes aktiv unterstützen. Durch die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe der Pflegeprodukte wird der Ausgleich in Yin und Yang aktiv gefördert. Für ein strahlendes Lächeln und einen frischen Atem.

    Mit der i-like Bambus Zahnpasta profitieren Sie zusätzlich von folgenden Eigenschaften:

    • aktiv weissmachende, schwarze Bambuskohle Zahnpasta
    • umfassende Pflege für Ihre Zähne
    • bekämpft Plaque und verleiht eine langanhaltende Frische
    • molekulare Pflege und Schutz für das Zahnfleisch
    • für ein natürliches Weiss und ein selbstbewusstes Lächeln
    • frei von Fluorid
    • erfrischt Ihren Atem
    • stellt das natürliche Weiss der Zähne wieder her
    • fördert ein vitales Zahnfleisch
    • Bioresonanz-Programmierung zur aktiven Vitalisierung

    Inhaltsstoffe
    Water, Bamboo charcoal C active ion, Bamboo charcoal powder, Holly plant, Pearl calcium powder, Natural plant extract, Calcium carbonate, Hydrated silica, Food flavor, Cellulose gum, Glycerin, Sorbitol

    -
    +
    59700 Bambus Zahnpasta 1x
    19,90 €
    -
    +
  • Mit dem e-smog Converter können negative Informationen von allen Mobilfunksystemen (inkl. 5G), von LED- und Infrarotstrahlung, sowie von E-Smog produzierenden Geräten und Leitungen neutralisiert werden.

    Inhalt: 3 Converter in einer Verpackung

    Haltbarkeit: 2022-2025

    Lesen Sie mehr darüber

    Produktdetails

    Anwendung
    Der e-smog Converter eignet sich für die Anwendung auf allen elektronischen Geräten, speziell Sende- und Empfangsgeräte. Der Converter kann direkt auf das Gerät geklebt, oder in der Verpackung belassen und im Umkreis von max. 30 cm zum Gerät platziert werden. Der Converter darf nicht geknickt, abgeschnitten oder anderweitig deformiert werden. Der Converter ist nicht wasserfest (Spritzwasser ist aber kein Problem).

    Testnachweis und Messungen

    Beispiel:
    Proband in einem dafür geeigneten Labor, der vor und nach der Anwendung von Convertern umfangreiche ausgemessen wurde! Proband männlich, 46 Jahre alt.



    Die Aufnahme links zeigt mit 39% Gesundheitsfaktor den körperlichen Zustand vor der Anwendung, jene rechts den Zustand mit dem Converter und einem Gesundheitsfaktor von 68%.

     



    Die Spline-Karte zeigt die elektrische Aktivität des Gehirns auf. Links ohne Converter sehr angespannt, rechts mit Converter wesentlich ausgeglichener.

     



    Die gerontologische Kurve zeigt – ohne Converter – als «biologisches Alter» 49 Jahre an, nach 20 Minuten Anwendung des Converters ein solches von 40 Jahren («Verjüngungseffekt»).

     

    Fazit Gesundheits-Campus der St. Elisabeth Universität
    «Wir konnten mit diesem Probanden ein weiteres Mal nachweisen, dass die AutokorrelationIVG, Neurodynamische Matrix, das biologisch-dynamische Alter, Splinekarte-Gehirnaktivität, der Gesundheitsindex und weitere Werte sich durchschnittlich um über 80% verbessert haben. Dies nach 20 Minuten Anwendung vom Converter!»

    -
    +
    12003 e-smog Converter 3er-Set 1x
    99,00 €
    -
    +
Scroll